Water management

Water management (173)

The key to water management: retaining, buffering and transporting rainwater in a controlled manner. Tanks catch rainwater for valuable reuse, while infiltration facilities take the burden off sewers. Essential for better infiltration into the ground, particularly in urbanised regions.

The key to water management: retaining, buffering and transporting rainwater in a controlled manner. Tanks catch rainwater for valuable reuse, while infiltration facilities take the burden off sewers. Essential for better infiltration into the ground, particularly in urbanised regions.

Check our collection

Water treatment

Water treatment (89)

Waste water deserves a suitable approach to save the environment and secure your future. Count on us for systems like septic tanks and sumps, purification stations and fat, oil and petroleum separators.

Waste water deserves a suitable approach to save the environment and secure your future. Count on us for systems like septic tanks and sumps, purification stations and fat, oil and petroleum separators.

Check our collection

Prefab sewerage & custom made constructions

Prefab sewerage & custom made constructions (100)

Materials with a long lifespan are the precondition for sustainable structures. With our welding constructions, inspection pits and extensions in polyethylene, you'll be sitting pretty: they will effortlessly stand the test of time.

Materials with a long lifespan are the precondition for sustainable structures. With our welding constructions, inspection pits and extensions in polyethylene, you'll be sitting pretty: they will effortlessly stand the test of time.

Check our collection

Cable & pipe transit

Cable & pipe transit (14)

Could you imagine a life without electricity, water, natural gas, cable TV, telephone, etc.? Well, we'll help ensure that you'll always have them, thanks to reliable connection elements.

Could you imagine a life without electricity, water, natural gas, cable TV, telephone, etc.? Well, we'll help ensure that you'll always have them, thanks to reliable connection elements.

Check our collection

Heating oil and storage tanks

Heating oil and storage tanks (53)

You expect your heating oil tank to last a long time and be totally safe. This is exactly what we can assure you of: plastic tanks with cast-iron performance. For both indoors and outdoors, under or above ground fuel storage.

You expect your heating oil tank to last a long time and be totally safe. This is exactly what we can assure you of: plastic tanks with cast-iron performance. For both indoors and outdoors, under or above ground fuel storage.

Check our collection

DS construction tools and storage

DS construction tools and storage (36)

Road barriers, road plates, road salt containers, etc., are indispensable for traffic. How are ours different? They are light, flexible, unbreakable, user-friendly and ecologically responsible too.

Road demarcation, road plates, road salt containers, etc., are indispensable for traffic. How are ours different? They are light, flexible, unbreakable, user-friendly and ecologically responsible too.

Check our collection

Go Up

La gestion des eaux

La gestion des eaux (173)

La clé de la gestion de l'eau : retenir, stocker et évacuer l'eau de pluie de manière contrôlée. Les citernes recueillent l'eau de pluie pour une réutilisation utile, alors que les dispositifs d'infiltration « déchargent » les égouts. Indispensable pour une meilleure infiltration dans le sol, en particulier dans les zones urbanisées.

La clé de la gestion de l'eau : retenir, stocker et évacuer l'eau de pluie de manière contrôlée. Les citernes recueillent l'eau de pluie pour une réutilisation utile, alors que les dispositifs d'infiltration « déchargent » les égouts. Indispensable pour une meilleure infiltration dans le sol, en particulier dans les zones urbanisées.

Consultez notre collection

Traitement de l'eau

Traitement de l'eau (89)

Les eaux usées méritent une approche adéquate pour préserver l'environnement et assurer votre avenir. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour des systèmes tels que des fosses septiques et des puits de pompage, des stations d'épuration, des séparateurs de graisses, d'huiles et d'hydrocarbures.

Les eaux usées méritent une approche adéquate pour préserver l'environnement et assurer votre avenir. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour des systèmes tels que des fosses septiques et des puits de pompage, des stations d'épuration, des séparateurs de graisses, d'huiles et d'hydrocarbures.

Consultez notre collection

Egouttage prefab & constructions sur mesure

Egouttage prefab & constructions sur mesure (100)

Des matériaux avec une longue durée de vie sont la condition indispensable pour des structures durables. Grâce à nos constructions soudées, fosses de visite et pièces de rehaussement en polyéthylène, vous êtes paré : celles-ci résistent sans problème à l'épreuve du temps.

Des matériaux avec une longue durée de vie sont la condition indispensable pour des structures durables. Grâce à nos constructions soudées, fosses de visite et pièces de rehaussement en polyéthylène, vous êtes paré : celles-ci résistent sans problème à l'épreuve du temps.

Consultez notre collection

Passage de câbles et de tuyaux

Passage de câbles et de tuyaux (14)

Pouvez-vous imaginer une vie sans électricité, sans eau, sans gaz naturel, sans télédistribution, sans téléphone... ? Nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez en disposer en permanence, grâce à des raccordements et des éléments de traversée fiables.

Pouvez-vous imaginer une vie sans électricité, sans eau, sans gaz naturel, sans télédistribution, sans téléphone... ? Nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez en disposer en permanence, grâce à des raccordements et des éléments de traversée fiables.

Consultez notre collection

Cuves à fioul et stockage

Cuves à fioul et stockage (53)

Une citerne mazout doit avoir une longue durée de vie et être extrêmement sûre. C'est précisément ce que nous vous garantissons : des citernes en plastique offrant de solides prestations. À la fois pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur, stockage souterrain ou en surface.

Une citerne mazout doit avoir une longue durée de vie et être extrêmement sûre. C'est précisément ce que nous vous garantissons : des citernes en plastique offrant de solides prestations. À la fois pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur, stockage souterrain ou en surface.

Consultez notre collection

DS construction tools and storage

DS construction tools and storage (36)

Séparateurs de voies, plaques de roulage, bacs à sel de déneigement... tous sont indispensables au trafic. Comment nos produits se distinguent-ils ? Ils sont légers, flexibles, incassables, simples d'utilisation et respectueux de l'environnement.

Délimitations de voie, plaques de roulage, bacs à sel de déneigement... tous sont indispensables au trafic. Comment nos produits se distinguent-ils ? Ils sont légers, flexibles, incassables, simples d'utilisation et respectueux de l'environnement.

Consultez notre collection

Go Up